QUOTES OF Muhammad Nazmul Hasan

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Surely, Allah does not wrong people at all, but the people do wrong their own selves.
(Al Quran, Surah: 10 Aya: 44)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasa
Narrated Shaddad bin Aus: The Prophet said “The most superior way of asking for forgiveness from Allah is: ‘Allahumma anta Rabbi la ilaha illa anta, Anta Khalaqtani wa ana `Abduka, wa ana ‘ala ahdika wa wa’dika mastata’tu, A`udhu bika min Sharri ma sana’tu, abu’u Laka bini’matika ‘alaiya, wa Abu Laka bidhanbi faghfirli innahu la yaghfiru adhdhunuba illa anta.”
(Bukhari, V#8, bk#75, Hadith#318)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasa
English :
“”O Allah! You are my Lord. There is no God besides You, You created me, I am Your slave and with all my strength, I remain steadfast to Your promise and I beseech You to forgive me any evil I may perform. I humbly affirm what You bestow upon me and I plead guilty to my sins. Forgive me. For besides You there is none to forgive me. “”‘

Indonesian language:
Ya Allah, engkau adalah Tuhanku, tidak ada Tuhan selain Engkau, Engkaulah yg menciptakanku saya adalah hambaMU, dan saya akan memelihara janji2 dengan Mu selama saya mampu, saya berlindung kepadaMU dari perbuatan2 buruk yg saya lakukan, saya mengakui semua kenikmatan yang Engkau berikan kepada saya dan saya mengakui dosa2 yg pernah saya lakukan, maka ampunilah saya, karena tidak ada yang mengampuni dosa-dosa manusia selain Engkau..

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Surely, they have disbelieved who say: “Allâh is the Messiah [‘Iesa (Jesus)], son of Maryam (Mary).” But the Messiah [‘Iesa (Jesus)] said: “O Children of Israel! Worship Allâh, my Lord and your Lord.” Verily, whosoever sets up partners in worship with Allâh, then Allâh has forbidden Paradise for him, nd the Fire wi…ll be his abode. And for the Zâlimûn (polytheists nd wrong­doers) there are no helpers. (QS 5: 72)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Everyone shall taste death. And only on the Day of Resurrection shall you be paid your wages in full. And whoever is removed away from the Fire and admitted to Paradise, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is only the enjoyment of deception (a deceiving thing).
(Surah: 3 Aya: 185)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
O you who believe! Stand out firmly for Allâh and be just witnesses and let not the enmity and hatred of others make you avoid justice. Be just: that is nearer to piety, and fear Allâh. Verily, Allâh is Well­Acquainted with what you do. (Surah: 5 Aya: 8)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Allâh accepts only the repentance of those who do evil in ignorance and foolishness and repent soon afterwards; it is they to whom Allâh will forgive and Allâh is Ever All­Knower, All­Wise.
(Surah: 4 Aya: 17)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
And whoso obeys Allâh and the Messenger (Muhammad SAW), then they will be in the company of those on whom Allâh has bestowed His Grace, of the Prophets, the Siddiqûn , the martyrs, and the righteous. And how excellent these companions are!
(Al Quran, Surah: 4 Aya: 69)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Verily, those who disbelieved, and died while they were disbelievers, the (whole) earth full of gold will not be accepted from anyone of them even if they offered it as a ransom. For them is a painful torment and they will have no helpers.
(Al Quiran, Surah: 3 Aya: 91)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
” Allah wishes to accept your repentance ”
(AL QURAN, 4:27)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Whosoever intercedes for a good cause will have the reward thereof, and whosoever intercedes for an evil cause will have a share in its burden. And Allâh is Ever All-Able to do (and also an All-Witness to) everything.
(Al Quran, Surah: 4 Aya: 85)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Allah wants to forgive us. Are we ready to change our life according to Quran and Sunnah?

بِسْــــــــــــــــــــــــــــمِ اللهِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيــــــــــــــــــــــــــــمِ

0 Allah! You are my Cherisher. There is no deity except You. You have created me and I am Your servant and as far as possible, I abide by my solemn promise and covenant (which I made to You). I seek Your protection against the consequences of my wrongdoings. I fully acknowledge the grace You have bestowed upon me and I confess my faults. So pardon me my sins as none besides You can pardon sins.
The Prophet, (peace be upon him and those who sent peace on him) added, “If somebody recites it during the day with firm faith in it and dies on the same day before the evening, he will be from the people of Paradise and if somebody recites it at night with firm faith in it and dies before the morning he will be from the people of Paradise.”
Sahih Al-Bukhari, Volume 8, Book 75, Number 318

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Those who spend [in Allâh’s Cause – deeds of charity, alms, etc.] in prosperity and in adversity, who repress anger, and who pardon men; verily, Allâh loves Al-Muhsinûn (the good­doers).
(Al Quran , Surah: 3 Aya: 134)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
“My Lord! Forgive me, and my parents, and him who enters my home as a believer, and all the believing men and women. And to the Zâlimûn (polytheists, wrong-doers, and disbelievers, etc.) grant You no increase but destruction!” (Surah: 71 Aya: 28)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
It is not possible for any human being to whom Allah has given the Book and Wisdom and Prophetic to say the people : “Be my worshippers rather than Allah’s . On the contrary (he would say): “Be you Rabbaniyaun (pious scholars of the Lord) (AL QURAN, 3:79)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
If you don’t believe in Allah, none can save you from Allah’s punishment. You have the example- father of Ibrahim, son of Neu, Wife of Lout, Husband of Accheya, Uncle of prophet Muhammad (SAW)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
And fear the Day (of Judgement) when no person shall avail another, nor shall compensation be accepted from him, nor shall intercession be of use to him, nor shall they be helped.
(Al Quran, Surah: 2 Aya: 123)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
” Whoever repents after his crime and does righteous good deeds ( by obeying Allah ) , then Allah will pardon him ( accept his repentance ) . Verily , Allah is OftForgiving , Most Merciful. ”
(AL QURAN 5:39)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
By no means shall you attain Al-Birr (piety, righteousness, etc.), unless you spend (in Allah’s Cause) of that which you love; and whatever of good you spend, Allah knows it well.
(AL Quran, surah 3, aya 92)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Invoke your Lord with humility and in secret. He likes not the aggressors.
(AL QURAN, 7:55)

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
Narrated Abu Huraira: The Prophet said, “Allah will give shade, to seven, on the Day when there will be no shade but His. (These seven persons are) a just ruler, a youth who has been brought up in the worship of Allah (i.e. worships Allah sincerely from childhood), a man whose heart is attached to the mosques (i.e. to pray the compulsory prayers in the mosque in congregation), two persons who love each other only for Allah’s sake and they meet and part in Allah’s cause only, a man who refuses the call of a charming woman of noble birth for illicit intercourse with her and says: I am afraid of Allah, a man who gives charitable gifts so secretly that his left hand does not know what his right hand has given (i.e. nobody knows how much he has given in charity), and a person who remembers Allah in seclusion and his eyes are then flooded with tears.”
(shahi Bukhari, book-6, Hadith no-629 )

@ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
” The believers are those who fell a fear in their hearts when Allah is mentioned. And when His verses are recited onto them, they increases their faith, and they put trust in their Lord. ” (AL QURAN, 8:2) Commented by Lady Deydre ( I LOVE ALLAH )
[8:5] Even as thy Lord caused thee (Muhammad) to go forth from thy home with the Truth, and lo! a party of the believers were averse (to it).

[8:6] Disputing with thee of the Truth after it had been made manifest, as if they were being driven to death visible.

[8:7] And when Allah promised you one of the two bands (of the enemy) that it should be yours, and ye longed that other than the armed one might be yours. And Allah willed that He should cause the Truth to triumph by His words, and cut the root of the disbelievers;

[8:8] That He might cause the Truth to triumph and bring vanity to naught, however much the guilty might oppose;

[8:9] When ye sought help of your Lord and He answered you (saying): I will help you with a thousand of the angels, rank on rank.

[8:10] Allah appointed it only as good tidings, and that your hearts thereby might be at rest. Victory cometh only by the help of Allah. Lo! Allah is Mighty, Wise.

[8:12] When thy Lord inspired the angels, (saying): I am with you. So make those who believe stand firm. I will throw fear into the hearts of those who disbelieve. Then smite the necks and smite of them each finger. Give THANKS TO ALLAH. ALLAHU AKBAR. AMEEN.
(Blessed weekend brother, jazakallahu khairan, yours sister in Islam, Lady!

@ @ Muhammad Nazmul Hasan
DUA from Holy Quran

And of them there are some who say: “Our Lord! Give us in this world that which is good and in the Hereafter that which is good, and save us from the torment of the Fire!”
(Surah: 2 Aya: 201)

they say, “We hear, and we obey. (We seek) Your Forgiveness, our Lord, and to You is the return (of all).”
(Surah: 2 Aya: 285)

“Our Lord! Punish us not if we forget or fall into error, our Lord! Lay not on us a burden like that which You did lay on those before us (Jews and Christians); our Lord! Put not on us a burden greater than we have strength to bear. Pardon us and grant us Forgiveness. Have mercy on us. You are our Maulâ (Patron, Suppor-ter and Protector, etc.) and give us victory over the disbelieving people.”
(Surah: 2 Aya: 286)

“Our Lord! Let not our hearts deviate (from the truth) after You have guided us, and grant us mercy from You. Truly, You are the Bestower.”
(Surah: 3 Aya: 8)

“Our Lord! We have indeed believed, so forgive us our sins and save us from the punishment of the Fire.”
(Surah: 3 Aya: 16)

Our Lord! We believe in what You have sent down, and we follow the Messenger [‘Iesa (Jesus)]; so write us down among those who bear witness (to the truth i.e. Lâ ilâha ill-Allâh – none has the right to be worshipped but Allâh). (Surah: 3 Aya: 53)

“Our Lord! Forgive us our sins and our transgressions (in keeping our duties to You), establish our feet firmly, and give us victory over the disbelieving folk.”
(Surah: 3 Aya: 147)

“Our Lord! Verily, whom You admit to the Fire, indeed, You have disgraced him, and never will the Zâlimûn (polytheists and wrong-doers) find any helpers. (Surah: 3 Aya: 192)

“Our Lord! Verily, we have heard the call of one (Muhammad SAW) calling to Faith: ‘Believe in your Lord,’ and we have believed. Our Lord! Forgive us our sins and remit from us our evil deeds, and make us die in the state of righteousness along with Al-Abrâr (those who are obedient to Allâh and follow strictly His Orders).
(Surah: 3 Aya: 193)

“Our Lord! Grant us what You promised unto us through Your Messengers and disgrace us not on the Day of Resurrection, for You never break (Your) Promise.”
(Surah: 3 Aya: 194)

“Our Lord! We have wronged ourselves. If You forgive us not, and bestow not upon us Your Mercy, we shall certainly be of the losers.”
(Surah: 7 Aya: 23)

Our Lord! pour out on us patience, and cause us to die as Muslims.” (Surah: 7 Aya: 126)

“My Lord! You have indeed bestowed on me of the sovereignty, and taught me the interpretation of dreams; The (only) Creator of the heavens and the earth! You are my Walî (Protector, Helper, Supporter, Guardian, etc.) in this world and in the Hereafter, cause me to die as a Muslim (the one submitting to Your Will), and join me with the righteous.”
(Surah: 12 Aya: 101)

“O my Lord! Make me one who performs As-Salât (Iqâmat-as-Salât), and (also) from my offspring, our Lord! And accept my invocation. “Our Lord! Forgive me and my parents, and (all) the believers on the Day when the reckoning will be established.”
(Surah: 14 Aya: 40-41)

My Lord! Let my entry (to the city of Al-Madinah) be good, and likewise my exit (from the city of Makkah) be good. And grant me from You an authority to help me (or a firm sign or a proof).
(Surah: 17 Aya: 80)

Then High above all be Allâh, the True King. And be not in haste (O Muhammad SAW) with the Qur’ân before its revelation is completed to you, and say: “My Lord! Increase me in knowledge.”
(Surah: 20 Aya: 114)

“O My Lord! Leave me not single (childless), though You are the Best of the inheritors.”
(Surah: 21 Aya: 89)

“My Lord! I seek refuge with You from the whisperings (suggestions) of the Shayâtin (devils).And I seek refuge with You, My Lord! lest they may attend (or come near) me.”
(Surah: 23 Aya: 97-98)

“Our Lord! We believe, so forgive us, and have mercy on us, for You are the Best of all who show mercy!”
(Surah: 23 Aya: 109)

“Our Lord! Bestow on us from our wives and our offspring who will be the comfort of our eyes, and make us leaders for the Muttaqûn”
(Surah: 25 Aya: 74)

My Lord! Bestow Hukman (religious knowledge, right judgement of the affairs and Prophethood) on me, and join me with the righteous; And grant me an honorable mention in later generations; And make me one of the inheritors of the Paradise of Delight;
(Surah: 26 Aya: 83-85)

“My Lord! Inspire and bestow upon me the power and ability that I may be grateful for Your Favours which You have bestowed on me and on my parents, and that I may do righteous good deeds that will please You, and admit me by Your Mercy among Your righteous slaves.”
(Surah: 27 Aya: 19)

“My Lord! Grant me the power and ability that I may be grateful for Your Favour which You have bestowed upon me and upon my parents, and that I may do righteous good deeds, such as please You, and make my off-spring good. Truly, I have turned to You in repentance, and truly, I am one of the Muslims (submitting to Your Will).”
(Surah: 46 Aya: 15)

“Our Lord! Forgive us and our brethren who have preceded us in Faith, and put not in our hearts any hatred against those who have believed. Our Lord! You are indeed full of kindness, Most Merciful.
(Surah: 59 Aya: 10)

” Our Lord! In You (Alone) we put our trust, and to You (Alone) we turn in repentance, and to You (Alone) is (our) final Return, “Our Lord! Make us not a trial for the disbelievers, and forgive us, Our Lord! Verily, You, only You are the All-Mighty, the All-Wise.”
(Surah: 60 Aya: 4-5)

“My Lord! Forgive me, and my parents, and him who enters my home as a believer, and all the believing men and women. And to the Zâlimûn (polytheists, wrong-doers, and disbelievers, etc.) grant You no increase but destruction!”
(Surah: 71 Aya: 28)

Sura= Al Fatiha, Al Nas , Al Falaq, Al Ikhlas,

Leave a Reply

